Sherlock Holmes

On the trail of the master detective!

Sherlock Holmes is missing! Ever since Sherlock's arch-enemy Professor Moriarty returned to the city, we failed to get in touch with Sherlock. By order from Scotland Yard you enter Sherlock's apartment and start investigating this great detective's fate. Only if you are able to work as a team and combine all clues correctly, you will be able to follow Sherlock's trace.

For this Sherlock Holmes Live Escape Game in Berlin we recreated the orginal apartment. Almost all of the furniture and accessories are more than a century old, which will take you back to the year 1890 where you will be able to track Sherlock down.

„Our secret tip! Amazingly authentic!”
Berliner Abendblatt

Sherlock Holmes is not only for hobby detectives and Sherlock fans, but also for all Live Escape Game Pro's and Newbies. In this historic scenery you have to solve plenty of tasks and puzzles to be able follow Sherlock's traces.

> Sherlock Holmes - book now!

Gift Cards

Would you like to give a visit to the Sherlock Holmes Live Escape Game in Berlin as a gift? Just choose how many people the gift card should be valid for. After a few minutes you will receive an email with a voucher code. Itís not a problem if more people come to the game than is on the gift card. The additional players can easily be paid for when making the booking. The gift cards can be used for every scenario and are valid for 2 years.


> Buy a gift card!

FAQ - Sherlock Holmes

Is the Sherlock Holmes Live Escape Game suitable for kids?
Yes! We recommend that children ages 12 and up are accompanied by an adult. Children ages 14 and up are welcome to play this Live Exit Game on their own. For kids below the age of 12 we recommend our Big Pšng Live Escape Game.

What makes the Sherlock Holmes Live Escape Game so unique?
This Live Escape Game was professionally built by a stage designer with a lot of love for detail. Nearly all of the furniture and accessories are older than a century. This creates a realistic story evolving around Sherlock Holmes.

Do I need background knowledge?
No! While developing this game we got our inspiration from Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's books to be able to create this exciting new mystery case. All the information you need to solve this case will be included in the game.

Can we play this Escape Game in English?
Yes! We offer all our Live Escape Games in both English and German.

Sherlock Holmes

Auf den Spuren des Meisterdetektivs!

Sherlock Holmes ist verschwunden! Seit Sherlocks Erzfeind Professor Moriaty wieder in der Stadt ist, habt ihr nichts mehr von Sherlock gehört. Im Auftrag von Scotland Yard stürmt ihr Sherlocks Wohnung und begebt euch auf die Spuren des berühmten Meisterdetektivs. Nur wenn ihr alle Hinweise richtig kombiniert und als Team zusammenarbeitet, wird es euch gelingen, die Spuren von Sherlock aufzunehmen.

Für das Sherlock Holmes Live Escape Game in Berlin haben wir die vollständige Wohnung von Sherlock Holmes originalgetreu aufgebaut. Fast alle Möbel und Requisiten sind weit über 100 Jahre alt, wodurch ihr in das Jahr 1890 zurückversetzt werdet und die Spuren von Sherlock aufnehmen könnt.

„Täuschend echt! Nur weiterzuempfehlen!”
Berliner Abendblatt

Sherlock Holmes richtet sich nicht nur an alle Hobby-Detektive und Sherlock-Fans, sondern auch an alle Live Escape Game Profis und Anfänger. In einer historischen Kulisse müsst ihr zahlreiche Aufgaben und Rätsel lösen um euch auf die Spuren von Sherlock begeben zu können.

> Sherlock Holmes jetzt buchen!

Gutscheine

Du möchtest das Sherlock Holmes Live Escape Game in Berlin verschenken? Wähle einfach aus, für wie viele Personen der Gutschein gültig sein soll und bereits nach wenigen Minuten erhältst du den Gutscheincode per E-Mail. Wenn der Beschenkte mehr Personen mitbringen möchte, ist dies natürlich überhaupt kein Problem - die Differenz kann einfach bei der Buchung gezahlt werden. Unsere Gutscheine können für alle Spiele eingelöst werden und sind 2 Jahre lang gültig.

> Jetzt Gutscheine kaufen!

FAQ - Sherlock Holmes

Ist das Sherlock Holmes Live Escape Game für Kinder geeignet?
Ja! Die Teilnahme an dem Sherlock Holmes Live Escape Game wird für Kinder ab 12 Jahre in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen empfohlen. Kinder ab 14 Jahre dürfen an dem Live Exit Game auch alleine teilnehmen. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahren empfehlen wir das Big Bang Escape Game.

Was macht das Sherlock Holmes Spiel so besonders?
Das Live Escape Game wurde von professionellen Bühnenbildnern mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail entworfen. Nahezu alle Möbel und Requisiten sind weit über 100 Jahre alt - tauchen Sie ein in die Epoche von Sherlock Holmes.

Braucht man besonderes Vorwissen?
Nein! Bei der Konzeption des Sherlock Holmes Live Escape Games haben wir uns an den Romanen von Sir Arthur Conan Doyle orientiert, um einen neuen spannenden Fall zu kreieren. Alles was du über den Fall wissen musst, wirst du vor Ort in dem Szenario finden.

Können wir das Escape Game auch auf Englisch spielen?
Ja! Sherlock Holmes kann sowohl auf Deutsch als auch auf Englisch gespielt werden.